+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Father Joseph Irwin  Pastor
Father Thomas Nallapatti  Associate Pastor
Deacon Randy Hearn  Director of Administration
Tatiana Rodriguez Administrative Assistant
Larry Sousa  Deacon
Richard Montedoro  Deacon
Angelo Lombardo  Deacon
Annie Lombardo  Director of Religious Education
Itzel Duke  Director of Youth & Young Adults
Marlene Stapp  Safe Environment
Clint Davis Music Director